Summer Lemon Basil Chicken 

Basil Lemon
This grilled chicken recipe with basil and lime (I used lemons from my tree) screams SUMMER! It is super delicious. This has become an instant favorite especially since I have several of the ingredients growing in my backyard: lemons, basil, and scallions.  This chicken recipe is light, fresh and healthy, perfect for dining al fresco on a warm summer night. 
  IMG_1349 IMG_1361 IMG_1362

One thought on “Summer Lemon Basil Chicken 

  1. I love lemon with chicken in the summertime- its so nice and bright! If you’re interested, I’d love for you to share a post at the blogger link up I host on Tuesdays. All you need is a URL to share, and it’s a great way to network! I wrote a quick explanation on my main menu under ‘Tell em Tuesdays’ if you want some more information 🙂
    Kim
    http://peeledwellness.com

Share your thoughts...

