Links to Make the Weekend Come Back Sooner

My mom and I threw a bridal shower for my cousin over the weekend. It was adorable and I’m super excited to share photos in a post this week. After the party, my house it a mess of decorations, which is probably why most these links revolve around cleaning. I’m ready for some spring cleaning! Happy spring everyone!
20150323-111148.jpg

1.  12 problems that can be solved with baby powder.

2.  How to keep kitchen clutter under control.

3.  Andrew and I are coming up on our 2 years in July.  Never too early to start planning: DIY versions of traditional anniversary gifts.

4.  I’m love coconut oil for many things: cooking, lotion, chapstick…  One jar of coconut oil equals 16 household staples across three rooms.

5.   When spending a little more money traveling is a good idea.  Who else is ready for a vacation?

6.  Clever furniture fixes.

 

Share your thoughts...

