The Little Things

|all day, everyday. eat happy.|

 It’s been a positive week. I studied (FINALLY) for my compressive Master’s of Public Health exit exam, which brought me a sense of peace because boy oh boy I’ve been stressing. It feels good to be productive. Here’s a look at my week and last weekend that made me smile. Have a great weekend.

|date night with my best friend and the best burger|


|Sunday brunch with chocolate chip pancakes on the patio|

|an afternoon pick me up to get my through studying|

IMG_0594 |found a Smithsonian magazine in my grandpa’s collection from the month and year I was born|

Share your thoughts...

