My Favorite Food Prep Products

Andrew and I got married a little over a year and a half ago. Before we made our wedding registry I did lots of research to find the best products. I knew I’d probably be holding onto these products for many years to come so I wanted to make we got quality pieces. We registered for all of these except the cutest mini berry colander and Pyrex. I love each of these pieces and pick them again any day.

20150302-194716.jpg
World Market Mini Colander ($2)
Crate and Barrel Glass Jars ($10-20)
Crate and Barrel Salt Cellar ($10)
Oxo Stainless Steel and Nylon Tongs ($12)

20150302-194731.jpg
Oxo Wood Turner ($6)
Le Creuset Dutch Oven ($300)
Martha Stewart Color Coded Cutlery ($23)
William Sonoma 10 Piece Glass Bowl Set ($40)

20150302-210225.jpg
Anolon Advanced Nonstick 11 Piece Cookware Set ($350)
Pyrex 12 Piece Simply Store Set ($40)
Cuisinart Food Processor ($150)
KitchenAid Classic Stand Mixer ($350)

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Food Prep Products

Share your thoughts...

