Links to Make the Weekend Come Back Sooner

It’s back to the real world for me. Back to work and interning. I’m not too thrilled so I’ve distracted myself with a few fun links (and a trip to the mall with my mom). Here are some fun links to distract you all too. Happy Monday!

20150105-165119.jpg

1. I usually write thank you cards the day after I receive a gift, but I’m behind from Christmas. This cute stationary is just the motivation I need.

2. My favorite reason to go to a game–the food. America’s best NFL stadium eats.

3. The biggest food trends of 2015.

4. A video on how to use dry shampoo.

5. Budget winter beauty buys & DIYS for dry winter skin & lips.

6. I am a huge Disneyland fan, but these Disney treats are worth the trip for those who aren’t biggest fan.

Share your thoughts...

