The Little Things

IMG_4568.JPG |Christmas Cocktail Exchange with my girlfriends|

Life has been insanely busy! I’m sorry for the lack of posts but school has taken over my life. Basically every minute that I’m not at school, work or interning is spent writing… and writing… and writing. I guess that’s what’s happens when you procrastinate. I don’t think I’ll ever learn. Well I’m back to work. Here are a few things that have kept me sane the last few weeks!

IMG_4514.JPG |my friend’s sweetest little babe|

IMG_4532.JPG |lunch at my favorite cafe: Sweet Butter|

IMG_4528.JPG |the most addicting taco stand: Shredded Tacos|

IMG_4591.JPG|cold weather attire|

Share your thoughts...

