The Little Things

IMG_3893.JPG |the part of birthdays|

This past Tuesday was my 25th birthday. I’m officially a quarter of a century. This post is the little things from my birthday week that made me smile. As you can see below it’s mostly food. It was a really nice week with family. My family and husband completely spoiled me! This weekend will be a busy (but fun) one! I hope your week was filled with little things that made you smile. Happy Friday!

IMG_3876.JPG |birthday breakfast Andrew made|

IMG_3883 |Filet mignon with a balsamic reduction and goat cheese also made by Andrew|

IMG_3899.JPG |Georgetown cupcake selfie|

IMG_3904.JPG |birthday gift from my mom & sisters that makes me feel fancy and sophisticated|

3 thoughts on “The Little Things

Share your thoughts...

