The Little Things

IMG_9498 |fall centerpiece of pomegranates from my grandparents’ tree|

It’s the weekend already? The last few weeks has been flying by.  I feel like I blink and it’s Friday again.  I’m definitely not complaining that it’s already the weekend!  What I’m excited for this weekend is hubby and puppy time and hosting an end of summer/welcome fall dinner.  I’m hoping to find some more blogging time next week, so be ready!  Here’s a look at the little things from the week that make me smile.  Have a great weekend!

IMG_3854.JPG |beignets from Bottega Louie|

IMG_9398 |after adoring and devouring ^ the beignets, Andrew surprised me with my favorite maple old fashioned donut|

IMG_3863.JPG |my early birthday present from my mama (how cute is mr. deer)|

IMG_3857.JPG |working off all the donuts with my favorite boy|

Share your thoughts...

