The Little Things

IMG_3670.JPG |last weekend’s dessert from Sunday Supper at Lucques with my parents|

This week has been a busy one. I started my last year of graduate school in the Master’s of Public Health Program and started an internship in the field. Since life just got busy pretty quick I’ve been treating myself with a little pampering (as you can see below with my new mask and scrub). I plan on doing a little relaxing (and probably lots of cleaning) this weekend. I hope you all relax and enjoyable the three day weekend!

IMG_8991 |I’m loving this mud mask that my sister brought back from New Zealand|

IMG_8995 |our Jasmin growing larger than ever, but how do I get it to bloom!|

IMG_3676.JPG|my hubs made me breakfast for the first day of my internship this week|

IMG_8990 |I bought this amazing scrub from Sabon in NY that leaves you with soft skin and a fantastic scent

Share your thoughts...

