The Little Things

Wedding |being a bridesmaid at my friends gorgeous wedding|

Friday is finally here! This is the first weekend in a while that we have don’t have any plans. And I just realized that this is the last weekend for a month and a half that we are completely free. It feels so nice to have an open weekend. I want to take full advantage to be lazy and enjoy the weekend before all the summer fun begins! What are you all up to this weekend?

20140619-183919.jpg |a taste of the tropics from home|

red onion |the biggest red onion I’ve ever seen that my grandparents’ got from a farmers market|

20140619-210341.jpg |my bridesmaid bouquet drying on my patio|

Fixed puppy |my baby the day she got fixed, but was happy and running around just hours later|

Share your thoughts...

