Links to Make the Weekend Come Back Sooner

Hope everyone had a great weekend!  Mine went way too fast.  Monday has started very slowly for me.  Here are a few links that are helping me forget about the work week. Enjoy!

20140609-193517.jpg

1.  How to be the Ultimate Hostess.
2.  I have 4 months to check off the 25 Things Every Woman Should Have By the Time She Turns 25.
3.  In honor of National Donut Day last week: A Dozen Fun Facts about Donuts. I LOVE donuts! My absolute favorite is a maple old fashioned. What’s your favorite?
4.  41 DIY Beauty Hacks. Yes. I must try them all!
5.  Since I’m obsessed with food network I’m not too bad at these 30 Commonly Mispronounced Food Words.
6.  How to be a Tourist in Your Own City. Love this idea!

Share your thoughts...

