The Little Things

Muddy Puppy|Potty before bed turned into a bath after Piper decided to play in the mud (from my Instagram)|

This week I have had major dental issues, but I think it’s finally resolved.  The bonus of mouth pain is you have the perfect excuse to have lots and lots of smoothies and shakes, just one of the little things that made this week a little better. Here’s a few things that made this week a little more fun. What I’m looking for to this weekend: a weekend getaway with my hubs and a couples massage. What fun weekend plans do you have?

|Fresh squeezed OJ from my Grandpa’s tree|

Fruit from the fruit stand |Cherries & Strawberries picked up from a fruit stand|

Lingerie Shower |Polaroid from my friend’s lingerie shower|

Rootbeer float|Root beer float from my Memorial Day BBQ|

Share your thoughts...

