The Little Things

Blooming Abutilon |Blooming Abutilon|

Andrew and I have been nonstop busy for the past month. It’s been hard to find time for just the two of us.  Our two pups keep us quiet busy too.  We got Doodle fixed last weekend, which was the a saddest thing ever!  Our poor baby is healing and doing much better.  Over the last week all our focus has been on him.  So this weekend I’m looking forward to sleeping in a little (which I haven’t gotten to do in such a long time!) and Easter with our families.  Here’s a couple things that made me smile this week.  Hope you all have a great weekend & happy Easter!

Doodle |Doodle back to his happy self|

Robbin's Eggs |My favorite Easter candy, Robbin’s Eggs|

Bridal Shower Gift Basket|A gift basket I made for my friends bridal shower|

Laguoile |Laguoile Silverware.  A few years ago, I brought my mom back a set when I came home from study abroad in Paris. Ever since, I’ve searched for a fairly priced set and finally found them at Home Goods.  I squealed very loudly when I found them!|

3 thoughts on “The Little Things

  1. Dying for that silverware. So pretty! And I love that colander in the gift basket, too!

    I’m glad your pup is feeling better, he’s so scruffy and cute!

Share your thoughts...

