Infused Water

I am a huge fan of infused waters. I love nice hotels that have infused waters and a big bowl full of apples. I would probably chose one hotel over another just based on whether or not they have water and apples. At home I often add a lemon slice to my water, but have been inspired my brother in law, who recently started making infused waters at home. I decided to make several varieties of infused water to elevate my water drinking experience.

Sage Blackberry Water
Orange Ginger Water
Rosemary Lime Water
Starwberry Mint Water
Cucumber Lemon Water

Share your thoughts...

