Coconut Banana Bread

Coconut Banana Bread
I LOVE banana bread. I especially love making homemade banana bread so I know exactly what’s going in it. I found this Coconut Banana Bread Recipe on Pinterest and was so excited to make it. I usually have bananas on hand to whip up a batch of banana bread or these Zucchini, Banana and Flaxseed Muffins. I was anxious to make this Coconut Banana Bread to give my husband a yummy welcome home from his business trip, but couldn’t find any ripe bananas. I desperately put my bananas in a brown paper bag with an apple to speed up the ripening process. My favorite breads and muffins are super moist, sweet and secretly healthy. This banana bread fits the bill and will become a regular in my kitchen.

Coconut Banana Bread
Coconut Banana Bread
Coconut Banana Bread

4 thoughts on “Coconut Banana Bread

Share your thoughts...

