The Little Things

Hands down the best part of this past week was getting the newest member of our family, an adorable little pipsqueak of a pup named Piper. She was a surprise to us all. My sister saw Piper’s sister and sent me a picture and it was game over. I had to have her. She is tiny as can be. She is melting hearts left and right with her precious face. (Warning: I will be sharing way too many pictures of my new baby over the next few weeks.)  Here’s a look at the little things from this past week that put a smile on my face.

20140317-142837.jpg

20140317-142753.jpg My little family.

20140317-143127.jpgFamily hikes.

essie turquoise & caicos essie turquoise & caicos

20140317-143204.jpgMy mom making cupcakes. Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

One thought on “The Little Things

Share your thoughts...

