Embracing Sochi

Beef StroganoffIn honor of the Winter Olympics in Russia, I wanted to have my family over to celebrate the opening ceremony with a traditional Russian dinner.  I plan on having a super casual cozy night curled up on the couch with a bowl of Paula Deen’s Beef Stroganoff.  My mom actually made Beef Stroganoff frequently when I was little, so it’ll be nice to bring back some childhood memories.  Let the games begin!

Beef Stroganoff
Beef Stroganoff
Beef Stroganoff

Share your thoughts...

